fbpx

Free US and Canada Shipping over US $120 (CA $170)

Click "Enter" to submit the form.

Reviews.

Discover What Everyone's Saying About Joeydolls

Explore our collection of heartfelt testimonials and reviews from delighted customers. At Joeydolls, we take pride in crafting dolls that not only bring joy but also foster inclusivity and diversity. Dive into the experiences of parents and children alike, and see why Joeydolls are more than just toys—they're cherished companions that reflect the beauty of our multicultural world.

Add a review
Joeydolls Joeydolls
Rating*
0/5
* Rating is required
Your review
* Review is required
Name
* Name is required
5.0
Based on 81 reviews
5 star
99
99%
4 star
1
1%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Katherine
Katherineus
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I purchased Mei as an adult collector and I was not disappointed! She is beautifully made and the attention to detail is excellent! Very happy with my decision!

1 week ago
Aditi
Aditius
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

What a beautiful product for kids. My daughter loves her doll and keeps it at her study table. She talks to her and gave her a friend too.

3 weeks ago
Sanjita Gupta
Sanjita Guptaus
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

We love how thoughtfully the doll is designed with Indian dress and jewelry. Love the choice of brown skin tone . Perfect representation.

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Adya Chaturvedi
1
Adya Chaturvedi
Adya Chaturvedi
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Absolutely in love with this doll 😍 love the details highlighting the culture so beautifully. The doll is soft and the perfect size for any age of kids.

My daughter love her kamala and she even loves to twin with her.. requesting me to add the maang Tika and bangles when she is twinning..

I would definitely recommend this doll

3 weeks ago
Erika K.
Erika K.ca
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

It brought tears to my eyes when I saw Aiko for the first time! I appreciated the attention to detail and the cultural accuracy of her attire. It was also larger than I thought it was going to be which was an unexpected bonus. More importantly, my daughter now has her first doll she can relate to which will have immeasurable benefits as she gets older.

4 weeks ago
Trevor F.
Trevor F.us
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I purchased this for my girlfriend who’s Filipino. She had always had trouble connecting to her culture because of living in the PNW and when she received this doll it lit up her whole world! The make, quality, and subtle things like the flower and little shoes and dress all are a great representation for anyone struggling with identify. Thanks for this!

4 weeks ago
Andrea
Andreaus
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5
1 month ago
Andrea
Andreaus
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

My daughter is half Korean, half Filipino so it was a must for me to buy both Danbi and Malaya for her! I didn’t have access to dolls that looked like me or represented my Filipino culture growing up, so the fact that I have the opportunity to gift these to my daughter is really neat. Thanks Joeydolls!

1 month ago
Andrea
Andreaus
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

My daughter is half Korean, half Filipino so it was a must for me to buy both Danbi and Malaya for her! I didn’t have access to dolls that looked like me or represented my Filipino culture growing up, so the fact that I have the opportunity to gift these to my daughter is really neat. Thanks Joeydolls!

1 month ago
Linh
Linh
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I absolutely love this Danbi doll! It is so beautiful and I love how the outfit was very high quality, thoughtful and detailed. Words and pictures cant describe how beautiful it is. It looks much better in person. We were very excited and bought one too many dolls ahead thinking we could gift it all. We had to return some back and customer service was exceptional and understanding. Very fast and good communication. Thanks so much Joey Dolls!

1 month ago
Linh
Linh
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

The Hoa doll is absolutely gorgeous!! I gifted these to my nieces and they loved it! I love how detailed and thoughtful these dolls were and also the face is so cute too!

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Hoa is gorgeous! The attention to detail that went into making her is evident. My daughter loves her and I love that she provides a window into another culture for her. I’m looking forward to adding more of these dolls to our home.

2 months ago

Contact Us

Your message has been sent!

Not quite ready to purchase?

Enter your email below to save your shopping cart for later